Faculty of Public Health, Universitas Hasanuddin

Realizing the Qur’anic Soulless Generation, FKM held MTQ in cooperation with Lembaga Dakwah Al-Aa’fiyah FKM UNHAS

MTQ (Musabaqah Tilawatil Qur’an) is an activity organized by FKM UNHAS collaboration with Lembaga Dakwah Al-Aa’fiyah FKM UNHAS which first held officially on May 4, 2017 with the theme “Creating Generation Purple Qur’ani Soulless”. In order to realize the principles contained in the national education goals, the need for mental and spiritual development for students in an effort to increase devotion to Allah with the understanding and appreciation of the contents of the content of the Qur’an. One means of realizing it is conducting Level Students MTQ Hasanuddin University School of Public Health.

The MTQ diperlombakan branch is Musabaqah Tilawatil Qur’an, Musabaqah tartil Quran, and the Quran syarhil Musabaqah. The participants were 16 persons, namely Abdul Karim (K3), Khaerul Fadly (Nutritional Sciences), Suryaman (K3), Andi Muhammad Shalihin (Biostatistics), Abdul Malik Khalik (K3), Muh. Fahmi Aziz (Environmental Health), Restu Ramdhani (AKK), Erika Utami (MRS), Amalia Suci Ramadhan (Nutritional Sciences), Nur Miftahuljannah (MRS), Irma Irianti (AKK), Husnul Aini (Nutritional Sciences), Anugrahyanti (PKIP) , Hasniar (MRS), Nurul Mawaddah (K3), Martina Jumadil (Biostatistics).

At 14:50 is the time of announcement of the MTQ and the results of each branch is Musabaqah Tilawatil Qur’an Son; Suryaman (Champion), Khaerul Fadly (Second Place), and Abdul Karim (Third Place), Musabaqah Tilawatil Qur’an daughter; Erika Utami (Champion), Amalia Suci Ramadhan (Second Place), Musabaqah Tartil Qur’an Son; Muh. Fahmi Aziz (Champion), Andi Muhammad Shalihin (Second Place), and Abdul Malik Khalik (Third Place). As for the Qur’an Syarhil Musabaqah branch only represented by one team so automatically they also become the champion (Hasniar, Nurul Mawaddah and Martina Jumadil). MTQ level champion will represent FKM FKM UNHAS MTQ Hasanuddin University level.

© Fakultas Kesehatan Masyarakat 2016